Menu
(409) 221-7232
Cart 0 items: $0.00

 

Winery Events


September 2021
BRANDON ST. JOHN & CANAAN BARBORAK
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Sep 17, 2021

 

CALEB & APRIL
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Sat, Sep 18, 2021

ORANGE LEVEL CLUB | SMUGGLERS UNION WINE CLUB PICK UP PARTY | CLOSED TO PUBLIC
11:30 AM to 3:30 PM     Sun, Sep 19, 2021

Join us SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 19 at the SMUGGLERS UNION COWBOYS PRE-GAME PICK-UP PARTY for good food and even better company as we count down to game time. Party is from 11:30 – 3:00 pm as we showcase our favorites wines to pair with delicious tail-gate bites from Old Orange Cafe & Catering chef/owner David Claybar. We’ll provide the food and music so bring your + one and enjoy the Free State pre-game. Cowboys/Chargers kick-off at 3:25 PM Live on CBS, NFL so you'll have plenty of time to make it home for the game with this quarter's selections.This wine club event is exclusive to our Orange Level (3 bottle) wine club members. 

**WE WILL BE CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC ALL DAY FOR WINE CLUB EVENT**

Wanna get in on the fun? Sign up or upgrade your wine club and get the perks you deserve today: Free State Cellars - Wine Club

CURSE AND THE CURE
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Venue: Free State Cellars Winery & Vineyard

AARON WILLIAMS & JAIRO MALDONADO
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Sat, Sep 25, 2021

October 2021
CHRIS HANTZ
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Oct 1, 2021

JOHN GUIDROZ & KRIS HARPER
6:00 PM to 8:30 PM     Sat, Oct 2, 2021

LEXY BROCK
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Oct 8, 2021

CHARLIE WAYNE
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Sat, Oct 9, 2021
Venue: Free State Cellars Winery & Vineyard
Contact: Grace Hernandez 409-221-7232, Grace.hernandez@freestatecellars.com

CASEY CHESNUTT
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Oct 15, 2021

CALEB & APRIL
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Sat, Oct 16, 2021

CURSE AND THE CURE
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Venue: Free State Cellars Winery & Vineyard

RUSTY JAMES & CHRIS WILLIAMSON
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Oct 29, 2021

JP PRIMEAUX
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Sat, Oct 30, 2021

November 2021
CHRIS HANTZ
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Nov 5, 2021

December 2021
CHRIS HANTZ
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Dec 3, 2021
Venue: Free State Cellars Winery & Vineyard

Check back often for exciting events!


We are currently safe guarding against COVID-19 by serving out of disposable plastic cups. If you prefer to drink out of glassware, crystal glasses are available for purchase in our tasting room. Wine service until closing. Reservations are only for Green's Bluff wine club members. Seating is first come, first serve for ALL other guests. For party trays private tastings and special orders, please call three days ahead of desired reservation date.

We are happy to answer any questions you may have! CLICK HERE FOR A HELPFUL LIST OF FAQS: https://tinyurl.com/FreeStateCellarsFAQ

If you do not find an appropriate response to your inquiry please feel free to Facebook message us, call 409-221-7232 or send inquiries to info@freestatecellars.com.

We look forward to serving you!